Events

Christmas at The Printhouse

We are very excited to announce that we are launching Christmas at The Printhouse ; a special package deal offering you exclusive use of our venue, a Christmas meal catered for by the Real Junk Food Project Sheffield and a welcome drink. If you’re still searching for the perfect space for your office party, a get together with friends or somewhere for your sports club, craft group or board games club to meet then we could be it.

One of the perks of hiring The Printhouse for your Christmas celebration is that the space is available exclusive to you. This means that you have entire use of our venue yourself, so you can use the space for that all important Christmas entertainment that makes the party what it is! Think photo booth props, Christmas themed charades, festive quizzes.

As part of Christmas at The Printhouse you will also have access to our Spotify account so you can either use our Christmas party playlist or come up with your own. The venue will be ready decorated but you’re also welcome to add your own touches and personalise it to your party theme if you have one.

With bookings available for three – four hours, any time from 1pm – 9pm, let us know what your requirements are and we’ll see if it works. Minimum booking 25 people. Cost £35 per head.

Dates still available are: Friday 23rd November, Wednesday 28th November, Thursday 29th November, Friday 30th November, Saturday 1st December, Thursday 6th December, Monday 10th December, Wednesday 12th December, Monday 17th December, Wednesday 19th December, Thursday 20th December.

If you’re interested in booking your Christmas celebration with us fill in the form below and we’ll be in touch!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s